Your browser is out of date. It may not display all features of this websites. Learn how to update your browser.

Start configuring your vision system now Webshop


Management Board

Management Board

Arndt Bake (Chief Marketing Officer), Dr. Dietmar Ley (Chief Executive Officer), Hardy Mehl (Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer) and Alexander Temme (Chief Commercial Officer) - from left to right

Members Management Board
Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Alexander Jürn, Horst W. Garbrecht, Prof. Dr. Mirja Steinkamp, Norbert Basler (Chairman), Lennart Schulenburg, and Tanja Schley – from left to right

Members Supervisory Board

Contact Us


Back to Webshop